Goldring Lecture

Jack Goldring Memorial Scholarship

The UOW School of Law awards an annual $10,000 Jack Goldring Memorial Scholarship to a student who combines academic excellence with a demonstrated commitment to social justice. We invite all those who recognise and appreciate the contribution Jack Goldring made to UOW to come together and contribute to the Jack Goldring Memorial Fund.

More about the scholarship Donate
Professor Terry Buddin speaking at the 2023 Annual Goldring Lecture
Trish Nguyen and Stephanie Kent, 2024 Jack Goldring Memorial Scholarship recipients
Professor Dilan Thampapillai, Dean of Law, Sue Kirby and Professor Terry Buddin at the 2023 Annual Goldring Lecture
Professor Colin Picker, Faculty of Business and Law Dean, addressing attendees at the 2023 Annual Goldring Lecture