We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to show you personalised advertising. To find out more, read our privacy policy and cookie policy

Alumni awards

Each year, we proudly celebrate the achievements of outstanding UOW alumni from around the globe, including creative innovators in business, those having a remarkable impact on society, youthful alumni making great strides in their career, researchers at the cutting-edge, and individuals who demonstrate professional excellence. You are part of a community of UOW graduates who are fearless leaders and innovators, driven by purpose.

Congratulations to our 2020 winners and finalists

Alumni Awards recognise the very best, those leading their industry and those who have set their sights on something bigger than themselves. We are proud to recognise the very deserving 2020 winners and finalists.


Robert Hope Memorial Prize

To celebrate Chancellor Robert Hope's life and contribution, the Chancellor Robert Hope Memorial Prize is awarded to a student who demonstrates:

  • Exceptional academic performance
  • Outstanding leadership
  • Significant contribution to the University and/or the wider community