We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to show you personalised advertising. To find out more, read our privacy policy and cookie policy

Our people

The School of Psychology offers excellent teaching staff and facilities which combined leads to quality education and research opportunities.

For more information on specific academic or professional staff, please visit the university contact directory.