Our people

Faculty of Business and Law

Contact us

Student enquiries:
Enquire online

All other enquiries:
enquiries-bal@uow.edu.au

Telephone: +61 2 4221 4478
Fax: +61 2 4221 3257

 

Our location 

Building 40, University of Wollongong,
Northfields Avenue
WOLLONGONG NSW 2522
AUSTRALIA

Find us

Business and Law contacts

Executive Dean

Professor Colin Picker
+61 2 4221 3985
colin_picker@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 344

Associate Dean (Education)

Associate Professor Ann Rogerson
+61 2 4221 5664
ann_rogerson@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 339

Associate Dean (Accreditation & International)

Associate Professor Venkata Yanamandram
+61 2 4221 3754
venkat_yanamandram@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 348

Associate Dean (Research)

Senior Professor Simon Ville
+61 2 4221 3098
simon_ville@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 349

Associate Dean (Equity, Inclusion and Diversity)

Dr Shamika Almedia 
+61 2 4221 5688
shamika_almeida@uow.edu.au 
Building 40 Room 338

Dean of Law and Head of School

Professor Trish Mundy
+61 2 4239 2551
law-dean@uow.edu.au
Building 67 Room 239D

Dean of Business and Head of School

Professor Grace McCarthy
+61 2 4221 4880
grace_mccarthy@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 116 and L10.17 Sydney

Director, Australian Health Services Research Institute

Professor Kathy Eager
+61 2 4221 5735
kathy_eagar@uow.edu.au
Building 234 (Enterprise 1), Innovation Campus

Director, Australian National Centre for Ocean Resources and Security

Distinguished Professor Stuart Kaye
+61 2 4221 4217
stuart_kaye@uow.edu.au
Building 233 Room 307, Innovation Campus

Faculty Executive Manager

Ms Sue Mathews
+61 2 4221 5030
susan_mathews@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 341

Faculty Management Accountant

Mr Ted Lasek
+61 2 4298 4031
ted_lasek@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 350

Executive Assistant

Miss Tina-Louise Mobberley
+61 2 4221 3985
tina-louise_mobberley@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 344

Executive Assistant

Ms Helen Harman
+61 2 4221 3665
helen_harman@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 347

 

Associate Dean (International & Accreditation)

Associate Professor Venkata Yanamandram
+61 2 4221 3754
venkat_yanamandram@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 348

Accreditation Rankings Manager

Mrs Cathy Campbell
+61 2 4221 5485
catherine_mcivor@uow.edu.au 
Building 40 Room 222a

Administation Support

Ms Jenny Prandalos
+61 2 4221 5043
jenny_prandalos@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 223a

Manager, Business Internships

Mr Jorge Perez
+61 2 4221 3376
jorge_perez@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room G13g

Business and Law Internships Officer

Mrs Casey McErlain
+61 2 4221 4681
casey_delaney@uow.edu.au 
Building 40 Room G.13C

Internships Enquiries

Business Internships: 
business-intern@uow.edu.au 

Law Internships:
law-internships@uow.edu.au 

Associate Dean (Equity, Inclusion and Diversity)

Dr Shamika Almedia 
+61 2 4221 5688
shamika_almeida@uow.edu.au 
Building 40 Room 338

Faculty Management Accountant

Mr Ted Lasek
+61 2 4298 4031
ted_lasek@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 350

Associate Dean (International & Accreditation) 

Associate Professor Venkata Yanamandram
+61 2 4221 3754
venkat_yanamandram@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 348

International Manager

Mr Sean Lu
+61 2 4221 8103
sean_lu@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 222c

Senior Manager - International Engagement & Education

Ms Erin Snape
+61 2 4221 3273
erin_snape@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 322

 

Academic Director, PSB (Singapore) and UOW-C (Hong Kong)

Dr Matthew Pepper
+61 2 4221 5419
matthew_pepper@uow.edu.au 
Building 40 Room 249

Academic Director, UG, INTI (Malaysia)

Dr Freda Hui-Truscott
+61 2 4221 3679
freda_hui@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 320

International Officer

Ms Kate Megee
+61 2 4221 4350
kate_megee@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 222e

Offshore Programs Administration Officer

Mrs Sula Mason
+61 2 4221 5569
sula_mason@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 222e

Administrative Assistant

Mrs Natalie Hammond
+61 2 4221 5932
natalie_hammond@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 222e

 

Future Studentf Faculty Partner

Mrs Erin Fredericks
+61 2 4221 3018
erin_fredericks@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room G13d

Future Studentf Faculty Partner

Mr Jason Moore
+61 2 4221 4536
jason_moore@uow.edu.au 
Building 40 Room G13d

Faculty Project Manager

Jonas Ostersen 
Telephone:
 +61 2 9266 1316
Email: jonas_ostersen@uow.edu.au 
Location: Sydney CBD Campus, Level 8

Elite Athlete Program Manager

Mrs Taryn McDonnell
+61 2 4298 1316
taryn_mcdonnell@uow.edu.au
Building 40A Room 183

Associate Dean (Research)

Senior Professor Simon Ville
+61 2 4221 3098
simon_ville@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 349

Research Enquires

General Faculty research enquires: 
research-operations@uow.edu.au 

HDR Student enquiries: 
graduate-research-school@uow.edu.au

Associate Dean (Education)

Associate Professor Ann Rogerson
+61 2 4221 5664
ann_rogerson@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 339

Senior Manager - International Engagement & Education

Ms Erin Snape
+61 2 4221 3273
erin_snape@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 322

Director Assurance of Learning

Associate Professor Venkata Yanamandram
+61 2 4221 3754
venkat_yanamandram@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 348