We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to show you personalised advertising. To find out more, read our privacy policy and cookie policy

Our people

Faculty of Business and Law

Contact us

Student enquiries:
Enquire online

All other enquiries:
enquiries-bal@uow.edu.au

Telephone: +61 2 4221 4478
Fax: +61 2 4221 3257

 

Our location 

Building 40, University of Wollongong,
Northfields Avenue
WOLLONGONG NSW 2522
AUSTRALIA

Find us

Business and Law contacts

Executive Dean

Professor Colin Picker
+61 2 4221 3985
colin_picker@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 344

Associate Dean (Education)

Associate Professor Ann Rogerson
+61 2 4221 5664
ann_rogerson@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 339

Associate Dean (International & Accreditation) (Acting)

Associate Professor Venkata Yanamandram
+61 2 4221 3754
venkat_yanamandram@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 348

Associate Dean (Research)

Senior Professor Simon Ville
+61 2 4221 3098
simon_ville@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 349

Associate Dean (Equity, Inclusion and Diversity)

Professor Melanie Randle
+61 2 4221 4858
melanie_randle@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 338

Dean of Law and Head of School

Professor Trish Mundy
+61 2 4239 2551
trish_mundy@uow.uow.au
Building 67 Room 239D

Head of School, School of Accounting, Economics and Finance

Associate Professor Charles Harvie
+61 2 4221 3702
charles_harvie@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 328

Head of School, School of Management and Marketing

Professor Grace McCarthy
+61 2 4221 4880
grace_mccarthy@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 116 and L10.17 Sydney

Director, Australian Health Services Research Institute

Professor Kathy Eager
+61 2 4221 5735
kathy_eagar@uow.edu.au
Building 234 (Enterprise 1), Innovation Campus

Director, Australian National Centre for Ocean Resources and Security

Distinguished Professor Stuart Kaye
+61 2 4221 4217
stuart_kaye@uow.edu.au
Building 233 Room 307, Innovation Campus

Faculty Executive Manager

Ms Sue Mathews
+61 2 4221 5030
susan_mathews@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 341

Faculty Management Accountant

Mr Ted Lasek
+61 2 4298 4031
ted_lasek@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 127

Faculty Management Accountant

Mrs Alissa Patison
+61 2 4221 3910
alissa_patison@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 350

Executive Assistant

Miss Tina-Louise Mobberley
+61 2 4221 3985
tina-louise_mobberley@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 344

Executive Assistant

Ms Helen Harman
+61 2 4221 3665
helen_harman@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 347

 

Associate Dean (International & Accreditation) (Acting)

Associate Professor Venkata Yanamandram
+61 2 4221 3754
venkat_yanamandram@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 348

Accreditation Manager

Mrs Karin Wells
+61 2 4221 3634
karin_wells@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 223a

Accreditation Assistant

Ms Jenny Prandalos
+61 2 4221 5043
jenny_prandalos@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 223a

Sydney CBD campus

Administrative Officer

Ms Pauline Oei
+61 2 9266 1300
pauline_oei@uow.edu.au
Level 8

Client Service Officer

Mr Shiva Kusi
+61 2 9266 1300
shiva_kusi@uow.edu.au
Level 8

Client Service Team

Mr Arjun Radhakrishnan
Ms Jing Tan
Ms Mamta Dogra
Mr Manuel Dias
Mr Najir Bista
Mr Salin Mulmi
Mr Shreyas Shetty
Mr Tomas Sanchez

 

Wollongong campus

Team Leader

Mr Adrian Murphy 
+61 2 4221 4199
Building 40 Room 130

Faculty Administration Officer

Mrs Lena Ivancevic
+61 2 4221 3958
Building 40 Room 130

Student Services Officer

Ms Debbie Critcher
+61 2 4221 3707
Building 40 Room 130

Student Services Officer

Ms Grace Tramontana
+61 2 4221 3199
Building 40 Room 130

Enquiries

Sydney CBD campus

Telephone: +61 2 9266 1300
Email: business-enquiries@uow.edu.au
Location: Level 8

Wollongong campus

Student enquiries:
Enquire online

All other enquiries:
enquiries-bal@uow.edu.au 


Head of Students' Unit

 

Manager, Business Internships

Mr Jorge Perez
+61 2 4221 3376
jorge_perez@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room G13g

Business and Law Internships Officer

Ms Casey Delaney
+61 2 4221 4681
casey_delaney@uow.edu.au 
Building 40 Room G.13C

Internships Enquiries

Business Internships: 
business-intern@uow.edu.au 

Law Internships:
law-internships@uow.edu.au 

Marketing and Recruitment Manager (Acting)

Mrs Erin Fredericks
+61 2 4221 3018
erin_fredericks@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room G13d

Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator

Mrs Niribi Mathews
+61 2 4252 8507
niribi_charker@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room G13e

Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator

Mrs Chiara Rigoni
+61 2 4221 3211
chiara_smith@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room G13b

Administrative Officer (Events)

Mrs Wendy Grant
+61 2 4221 4354
wendy_grant@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room G13f

Administrative Officer (Events)

Mrs Melissa Lavery
+61 2 4221 4722
melissa_lavery@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room G13f

Digital Marketing Officer

Miss Suzanne Kotevski
+61 2 4221 4772
suzanne_kotevski@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 133a

International Officer

Ms Xinru Yu
+61 2 4298 1247
xinru_ru@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room G13g

Faculty Management Accountant

Mr Ted Lasek
+61 2 4298 4031
ted_lasek@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 127

Assistant Faculty Management Accountant

Mr Jim Longley
+61 2 4221 3231
james_longley@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 127

Finance Administrative Assistant

Miss Sheetal Deo
+61 2 4221 5826
sheetal_deo@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 127

Finance Administrative Assistant

Mrs Melissa Davies
+61 2 4221 5290
melissa_davies@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 127

Computer Systems Officer

Mr Louie Athanasiadis
+61 2 4221 3567
louie_athanasiadis@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 221

IT Systems Development Officer

Mr Diniz Da Rocha
+61 2 4221 4862
diniz_da_rocha@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 221

Head of Students

Dr Anne Cox
+61 2 4221 3973
anne_cox@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 134

Head of Students

Ms Nadia Verrucci
+61 2 4221 3958
nadia_verrucci@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Business and Law Central

Head of Students

Dr Christa Wood
+61 2 4221 3958
christa_wood@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Business and Law Central 

Head of Students (School of Law)

Dr Kylie Lingard
+61 2 4221 4632
askuow@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 234

Head of Students (Sydney CBD Campus)

Dr Gordon Spence
+61 2 9266 7343
gordon_spence@uow.edu.au
Sydney CBD campus

Associate Dean (International & Accreditation) (Acting)

Associate Professor Venkata Yanamandram
+61 2 4221 3754
venkat_yanamandram@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 348

International Manager (Acting)

Mr Sean Lu
+61 2 4221 8103
sean_lu@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 222c

Senior Manager - International Engagement

Ms Erin Snape
+61 2 4221 3273
erin_snape@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 182

 

Academic Director, PSB (Singapore)

Dr Shaun Powell
+61 2 4221 3752
shaun_powell@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 234

Academic Director, UG, INTI (Malaysia)

Dr Freda Hui-Truscott
+61 2 4221 3679
freda_hui@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 320

Academic Director, Postgraduate Offshore

Dr Joshua Fan
+61 2 4221 4041
joshua_fan@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 345

International Officer

Ms Kate Megee
+61 2 4221 4350
kate_megee@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 222e

International Officer

Mrs Sula Mason
+61 2 4221 5569
sula_mason@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 222e

International Administrative Assistant

Miss Casey Delaney
+61 2 4221 4681
casey_delaney@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 222e

Administrative Assistant

Mrs Natalie Hammond
+61 2 4221 5932
natalie_hammond@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 222e

 

Associate Dean (Research)

Senior Professor Simon Ville
+61 2 4221 3098
simon_ville@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 349

Senior Manager, Research & Rankings

Mrs Lisa Simmons
+61 2 4221 4854
lisa_simmons@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 222a

 

HDR Coordinator

Ms Jodi Barrie
+61 2 4221 5760
jodi_barrie@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 222b

Research Development and Grants Coordinator

Mrs Cathy Campbell
+61 2 4221 5485
catherine_mcivor@uow.edu.au 
Building 40 Room 222a

Research Enquires

Contact the Business and Law Research Unit
bal-research@uow.edu.au

Associate Dean (Education)

Associate Professor Ann Rogerson
+61 2 4221 5664
ann_rogerson@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 339

Senior Manager - Education

Mr Nikola Milosevski
+61 2 4221 5957
nik_milosevski@uow.edu.au
Building 19 Room 2059

Director Assurance of Learning

Associate Professor Venkata Yanamandram
+61 2 4221 3754
venkat_yanamandram@uow.edu.au
Building 40 Room 348

Head of Students

Our Head of Students provide students with advice and information on many aspects of the University Rules and Regulations as well as information relating to their degree. There are five Faculty Head of Students: Dr Anne Cox, Dr Kylie Lingard (School of Law), Dr Gordon Spence (Sydney CBD Campus) Ms Nadia Verrucci and Dr Christa Wood.

CONTACT OUR HEAD OF STUDENTS

Elite Athlete Program Manager

Mrs Taryn McDonnell
+61 2 4298 1316
taryn_mcdonnell@uow.edu.au
Building 40A Room 183

Teaching and Learning Coordinator

Ms Kelly McGrath
+61 2 4221 1266
kelly_mcgrath@uow.edu.au
Building 40A Room 184

Administrative Officer 

Ms Allison Connor
+61 2 4221 5274
allison_connor@uow.edu.au
Building 40A Room 184

Administrative Officer 

Mr Mark Hutchings
+61 2 4221 4838
mark_hutchings@uow.edu.au
Building 19 Room 2051 

Close