Making a difference: valuing the role of higher education. Our senior executives are the guiding force behind UOW’s commitment to progress, accountability and excellence.

Leadership Team

Professor Patricia M. Davidson
Vice-Chancellor and President

Professor Alex Frino
Senior Deputy-Vice Chancellor and Senior Vice-President (Innovation, Enterprise and External Relations) 

Professor Theo Farrell
Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Academic and Student Life) 

Professor David Currow
Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Research and Sustainable Futures) 

Professor Sean Brawley
Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Strategy and Assurance) 

Mr Adam Malouf
Chief Operating Officer and Vice-President (Operations)   

Ms Marisa Mastroianni
CEO of UOW Global Enterprises

Professor Mohamed Salem
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Middle East and North Africa) 

Professor Louise Hickman
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Health – Sydney Campuses)

Dr Paul Di Pietro
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Industry and Engagement) 

Professor Bradley Williams
Pro Vice-Chancellor (University Impact)

Senior Professor Sue Bennett
Executive Dean, Faculty of the Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities

Professor Colin Picker
Executive Dean, Faculty of Business and Law

Senior Professor Gursel Alici
Executive Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Information Sciences

Senior Professor Eileen McLaughlin
Executive Dean, Faculty of Science, Medicine and Health