Student Enquiries

T: 1300 275 869

School Office Enquiries

T: +61 2 4221 3339
F: +61 2 4221 3137

School of Nursing
Building 41
University of Wollongong
Northfields Avenue

Key Staff

School of Nursing Contacts

Professor John Daly

Associate Head of School (Teaching and Learning): Dr Rebekkah Middleton

Associate Head of School (Research): Associate Professor Caleb Ferguson

Associate Head of School (Partnerships and Engagement): Dr Luke Molloy

South Eastern Sydney Local Health Network / 
University of Wollongong
Professor Ritin Fernandez

ISLHD and University of Wollongong
Professor Val Wilson

Associate Professor Caleb Ferguson

Melinda Tippett (School Manager)

Helen Petsas (Administration Assistant)

Mrs Sharon Wilson - Technical Officer
Mrs Karen Healey - Simulation Assistant
Miss Samantha Walker – Simulation Technician

South Western Sydney
Miss Meaghan Marshall-Creed - Laboratory Assistant

Southern Sydney
Mrs Simone Yeats – Laboratory Assistant 

Mrs Julie Cameron - Laboratory Assistant 

Batemans Bay
Miss Rachel Churchward - Laboratory Assistant 

Mrs Emily Martin - Laboratory Assistant

Ms Antje Badger (Honorary Senior Fellow)
Mr Robert Bedbrook (Honorary Associate Lecturer)
Prof Steven Bernardi, (Honorary Associate Professor)
Dr Sharon Bourgeois (Honorary Fellow)
Dr Angela Brown (Honorary Professor)
Dr Roy Brown (Honorary Senior Fellow)
Dr Kee-Hsin Chen, Honorary Senior Fellow)
Prof Patrick Crookes (Honorary Professor)
Dr Jane Desborough (Honorary Senior Fellow)
Mrs Denise Edgar (Honorary Fellow)
Dr Joanne Joyce-McCoach (Honorary Senior Lecturer)
Rebecca Leon (Honorary Lecturer)
Ms Sonia Marshall (Honorary Associate Professor)
Prof Kim Manley (Visiting Professor)
Dr Terry Froggatt (Honorary Senior Lecturer)
Mrs Sandra McCarthy (Honorary Fellow)
Dr Kwok-Fung (Michael) Mak (Honorary Fellow)
Ms Susan Pearce (Honorary Professor)
Associate Professor Kathleen Peters (Honorary Associate Fellow)
Dr Peter Smerdely (Honorary Professor)
Mrs Sarah Seddon (Honorary Clinical Lecturer)
Assoc Prof Erna Snelgrove-Clarke (Honorary Associate Professor)
Ms Annette Solman (Honorary Fellow) 
Dr Susan Sumskis (Honorary Senior Fellow)
Ms Kate Swaffer (Honorary Associate Fellow)
Dr Shelley Tranter (Honorary Lecturer)
Mr Lap Fung Tsang (Honorary Fellow)
Ms Karen Tuqiri (Honorary Fellow)
Miss Alexandria Varshawsky (Honorary Clinical Fellow) 
Mrs Weiqing Zhang (Visiting Senior Lecturer)