We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to show you personalised advertising. To find out more, read our privacy policy and cookie policy

Contact us

Student enquiries

StudentHub 41
Main foyer building 41
University of Wollongong NSW 2522
T +61 2 4221 3492
enquiries-smah@uow.edu.au

Faculty Office

Faculty Office
Building 41 Room 260
University of Wollongong NSW 2522
T +61 2 4221 4208
smah-enquiries@uow.edu.au

Science, Medicine and Health Contacts

DVC (Health and Communities) and Executive Dean 
Professor Alison Jones
Building 41 Room 260
Please contact Belinda Holl
Assistant to the Executive Dean
T +61 2 4221 4331
belinda_holl@uow.edu.au 

Deputy Dean and Head of School, Nursing
Professor Tracey Moroney
Building 41 Room 118
Please contact Grace Ware
Administrative Assistant
T +61 2 4221 4208
smah@uow.edu.au

Associate Dean (Education)
Associate Professor Karen Walton

Building 41 Room 260
Please contact Grace Ware 
Administrative Assistant
T +61 2 4221 4208
smah@uow.edu.au

Associate Dean (International)
Associate Professor Paul Stapley

Building 41 Room 260C
Please contact Grace Ware
Administrative Assistant
T +61 2 4221 4208
smah@uow.edu.au

Associate Dean (Research)
Professor Jenny Beck

Building 41 Room 260
Please contact Catherine Brown
Research Officer
T +61 2 4221 5922
catbrown@uow.edu.au 

Associate Dean (Equity, Diversity and Inclusion)
Dr Jenny Fisher
Building 41, Room G19
T + 61 2 4221 5484
jennyf@uow.edu.au 

Head of School, School of Earth, Atmospheric and Life Sciences
Professor Guang Shi
Building 35 Room G.19C
T +61 2 4221 3013
guang_shi@uow.edu.au 

Head of School, School of Chemistry and Molecular Bioscience
Professor Helen Blanchard
Building 18 Room 201a
T +61 4221 3516
hblancha@uow.edu.au 

Head of School and Dean of Medicine, School of Medicine
Professor Paul De Souza
Building 28, Room 124A
T +61 2 4221 4214
paulds@uow.edu.au

Faculty Executive Manager
David Toll
Building 41 Room 260
Please contact Grace Ware
Administrative Assistant
T +61 2 4221 4208
smah@uow.edu.au

Executive Manager, Office of DVC Health and Communities
Grant Jacobs

Building 41 Room 259B
T +61 2 4239 2393
grant_jacobs@uow.edu.au

Associate Dean (International)
Professor Paul Stapley

Building 41 Room 260C
Please contact Mele Fangupo 
Administrative Assistant
T +61 2 4221 4208
smah@uow.edu.au

International Manager
Ravi Daga
Building 41, Room 260A
T +61 2 4221 5988
M +61 419 335 016
F +61 2 4221 3151
ravi@uow.edu.au

Recruitment & Admissions Manager
Frank Liu

Building 41, Room 260A
T + 61 2 4221 3824
frankl@uow.edu.au

International Administrator 
Lea Trivellion Rowles 
Building 41, Room 260A
T + 61 2 4221 5801
lea_rowles@uow.edu.au

Associate Dean (Education)
Associate Professor Karen Walton

Building 41 Room 260
Please contact Mele Fangupo 
Administrative Assistant
T +61 2 4221 4208
smah@uow.edu.au

Manager, Learning and Teaching
Jodie Douglas
Building 41 Room 260
T + 61 2 4221 5964 
F + 61 2 4221 3151
jodie_douglas@uow.edu.au

Education Coordinator
Kim Earp
Building 41, Room 260
T + 61 2 4221 3305 
F + 61 2 4221 3151
kearp@uow.edu.au

Learning and Teaching Officer
Sonia Losinno
Building 41 Room 260
T + 61 2 4221 4682 
F + 61 2 4221 3151
sonia_losinno@uow.edu.au

Manager: Educational Technology
David Porter
Building 41 Room 260
T + 61 2 4221 5212 
davport@uow.edu.au

Educational Developer
Helen Jamieson
Building 41 Room 260
T + 61 2 4221 3299
jhelen@uow.edu.au

Education Technology Assistant
Adrian Moody
Building 41 Room 260
T + 61 2 4221 5494
amoody@uow.edu.au

Associate Dean (Research)
Professor Jenny Beck

Building 41 Room 260
Please contact Mele Fangupo 
Administrative Assistant
T +61 2 4221 4208
smah@uow.edu.au

Research Manager
Dr Monica Birrento
birrento@uow.edu.au
+61 2 4239 2280

Research Officer
Catherine Brown
Building 41 Room 260
T+61 2 421 5922
F +61 2 4221 3151
catherine_brown@uow.edu.au

Associate Dean (Equity, Diversity and Inclusion)
Dr Jenny Fisher
Building 41, Room G19
T + 61 2 4221 5484

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion School Champions

Martina Sanderson-Smith, School of Chemistry and Molecular Bioscience

Anthony Dosseto, School of Earth, Atmospheric and Life Sciences

Rowena Ivers, School of Medicine

Ross Clifton, School of Nursing

Tim Beniuk, Manager Administration Services 
E: tim_beniuk@uow.edu.au
R: 41.118
P: +61 2 4298 1210

Jacinta Landon, SMAH Faculty Office and Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans
E: Jacintal@uow.edu.au
R: 41.260
P: +61 2 4221 5191

Belinda Holl, Senior Executive Assistant to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Health and Communities) and Executive Dean, Faculty of Science, Medicine and Health 
E: belinda_holl@uow.edu.au
R: 41.260
P: +61 2 4221 4331

Kelly Royan, Program Support Officer - School of Nursing
E: kellyo@uow.edu.au 
R: 41.154B 
P: +61 2 4221 4449

Sari Dan, Administrative Assistant to the Dean - School of Medicine (Graduate Medicine, Indigenous Health, Medical and Exercise Science, Nutrition and Dietetics)
E: sdan@uow.edu.au
R: 28.124
P: +61 2 4221 5905

Elizabeth Kuskovska, Administrative Assistant - School of Earth, Atmospheric and Life Sciences

E: elizabeth_kuskovska@uow.edu.au
R: 35.G19
P: +61 2 4221 5829

Joanne Penn, Administrative Assistant - School of Nursing
E: joanne_penn@uow.edu.au
R: 41.116  
P: +61 2 4221 3329 

Sarah Perez, Curriculum Officer, Learning & Teaching - School of Medicine (Graduate Medicine)
E: sarahc@uow.edu.au 
R: 28
P: +61 2 4221 4317

Amy Rupa, Administrative Assistant, Learning & Teaching - School of Medicine (Graduate Medicine)
E: amy_rupa@uow.edu.au 
R: 28.G01F
P: +61 2 4221 5505

Tracey Wheatley, Administrative Assistant, Learning & Teaching - School of Medicine (Graduate Medicine)
E: tracey_wheatley@uow.edu.au 
R: 28.G01F
P: +61 2 4221 4096

Rachael Chard, Administrative Assistant - School of Chemistry and Molecular Bioscience
E: rchard@uow.edu.au
R: 18.102 
P: +61 2 4221 3509  

Eve Archibald, Administration Officer
E: evea@uow.edu.au 
R: 28.126
P: P: +61 2 4221 4373

James Prior, Administrative Assistant
E: james_prior@uow.edu.au
R: 28.126 
P: +61 2 4221 4107

Richie Hamlet, Administrative Assistant
E: richard_hamlet@uow.edu.au
R: 28.126
P: P: +61 2 4221 3911

Sheri Roberts, Administrative Assistant
E: sheri_roberts@uow.edu.au
R: 28.126 
P: +61 2 4221 5367

Ashley Hall, Team Leader Student Hub 41
E: ashleyh@uow.edu.au
R: 41.139 
P: +61 2 4221 4857

Susan Low, Student Services Officer 
E: susan_low@uow.edu.au 
R: 41.139 
P: +61 2 4221 5704

Bevan Radburn, Student Services Officer
E: bevan_radburn@uow.edu.au
R: 41.139
P: +61 2 4239 2322

Erin Cope, Student Services Officer
E: ecope@uow.edu.au
R: 41.139
P: +61 2 4221 3950

Grant Turner - Manager, Clinical Placements
E: turnerg@uow.edu.au 

Sophie Hawkins-Adams - Placement Officer 
E: uow-verification@uow.edu.au 
P: +61 2 4221 3492

Lia Gasparro - Placement Officer 
E: smah-placements@uow.edu.au
P: + 61 2 4221 3338

Ray Leung, Placement Officer 

E: smah-placements@uow.edu.au

P: +61 2 4221 3338

Valentina Vega, Financial Accountant
E: valentina_vega@uow.edu.au 
P: +61 2 4221 5428

Jehan Borja, Finance Assistant
E: jehan_borja@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4221 5375 

Yu Lian Chin, Assistant Financial Accountant
E: yulian_chin@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4221 3821

 

Georgina Holmes, Finance Assistant
E: georgina_holmes@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4221 5741

Kelly Houston, Finance Assistant
E: kelly_houston@uow.edu.au
P: +61 4221 3150

Julie Woods, Accounts Payable Team Leader
E: julie_woods@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4221 4060

Patrice Keenan, Manager Marketing and Digital Content
E: patrice_keenan@uow.edu.au
P: T +61 2 4221 4928

Victoria Bogovac, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
(currently on leave)
E: victoria_dimise@uow.edu.au 
P: +61 2 4221 5853

Alli English, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
E: aknaggs@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4239 2245

Casey Coates, STEM Liaison and Recruitment Coordinator
E: casey_potter@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4239 2253

Lucy Alexander, Marketing and Recruitment Officer 
E:lalexand@uow.edu.au
P: +61 2 4239 4570

Skae Castle, Digital Marketing Officer
E: scastle@uow.edu.au
P: +61 4221 5057

Katie Hill, Admissions and Marketing Officer
E: katie_pijper@uow.edu.au 
P: +61 2 4221 5925

Lily Nikolic, Data Manager 
E: liljana_nikolic@uow.edu.au 
P: +61 2 4221 5133

Jackson Oberg, Data Support Officer 
E: jackson_oberg@uow.edu.au 
P: +61 2 4221 3524

Close