Our team

GRS staff and roles

Manager

Susan Flint

Sue Flint
(02) 4221 3479
susan_flint@uow.edu.au


Administration Officer   

Erin McGinn

 

Erin Sharp
(02) 4221 5452
emcginn@uow.edu.au

Mon - Tue

  • HDR Events
  • Training Seminars
  • HDR Visiting Research Program

  

Ryah Perkiss
(02) 4221 5452
ryahp@uow.edu.au

Wed - Fri

  • HDR Events
  • Training Seminars
  • HDR Visiting Research Program 

  • HDR Project and Compliance Officer

    Kylie Dawson (Acting)
    (02) 4221 5874
    kylie_dawson@uow.edu.au 

    Mon - Fri

  • HDR Policy & Procedure
  • Probation
  • Annual Progress Reports

  • Erin Smith

    Erin Smith
    (Currently on Maternity Leave)

     


    Student Management Officers (SMO)

    Social Sciences, Law Humanities and the Arts 

    Francine Cox
    (02) 4221 5558
    fcox@uow.edu.au

    Mon - Fri 

  • Enrolment Enquiries
  • Scholarship Enquiries
  • Thesis Enquiries

  •  Science Medicine and Health

    Michell Kendall

    Michelle Kendall
    (02) 4221 5453
    michelle_kendall@uow.edu.au 

    Tues - Thurs 

  • Enrolment Enquiries
  • Scholarship Enquiries
  • Thesis Enquiries

  • Australian Institute for Innovative Materials, Engineering and Information Sciences (SMAS, SECTE and SCIT)

    Alicia Allen

    Alicia Allen
    (02) 4221 5454
    alicia_allen@uow.edu.au

    Mon, Tue, Thurs, Fri

  • Enrolment Enquiries
  • Scholarship Enquiries
  • Thesis Enquiries

  • Business

    Ryah Perkiss
    4221 4607
    ryah_perkiss@uow.edu.au 

    Mon - Tues

  • Enrolment Enquiries
  • Scholarship Enquiries
  • Thesis Enquiries

  • Engineering and Information Sciences (CME, Physics and MMMB)

    Enia Caires

    Enia Caires
    (02) 4221 3241
    enia_caires@uow.edu.au 

    Tues - Fri

  • Enrolment Enquiries
  • Scholarship Enquiries
  • Thesis Enquiries

  • Location

    First Floor, Building 20 (Entrance at eastern side of building).

    Phone: 4221 5452

    Feedback@UOW
    Administration feedback for the Graduate Research School (GRS) is welcome.

     

     

 

Last reviewed: 11 April, 2019