Our team

GRS staff and roles

Manager

Susan Flint

Sue Flint
(02) 4221 3479
susan_flint@uow.edu.au


Administration Officer

Ryah Perkiss
(02) 4221 5452
ryahp@uow.edu.au

  • HDR Events
  • Training Seminars
  • HDR Visiting Research Program 

  

 

Erin McGinn

Erin Sharp
(02) 4221 5452
emcginn@uow.edu.au

Mon - Tue


Erin Smith

HDR Project and Compliance Officer

Erin Smith
(02) 4221 4323
erin_smith@uow.edu.au

Mon - Fri

  • HDR Policy & Procedure
  • Probation
  • Annual Progress Reports 

  • Student Management Officers (SMO)

    Social Sciences, Law Humanities and the Arts

    Nikki Rumpca
    (02) 4221 5558
    nikki_rumpca@uow.edu.au

    Mon - Fri

     

  • Enrolment Enquiries
  • Scholarship Enquiries
  • Thesis Enquiries
  •  

    Michell Kendall

    Michelle Kendall (SMO & Compliance Officer)
    Currently on maternity leave


    Australian Institute for Innovative Materials, Engineering and Information Sciences (SMAS, SECTE and SCIT)

    Alicia Allen

    Alicia Allen
    (02) 4221 5454
    alicia_allen@uow.edu.au

    Mon, Tue, Thurs, Fri

  • Enrolment Enquiries
  • Scholarship Enquiries
  • Thesis Enquiries

  • Engineering and Information Sciences (CME, Physics and MMM), Business

    Kylie Dawson
    (02) 4221 5874
    kylie_dawson@uow.edu.au 

    Mon - Fri

  • Enrolment Enquiries
  • Scholarship Enquiries
  • Thesis Enquiries

  • Science, Medicine and Health

    Enia Caires

    Enia Caires
    (02) 4221 3241
    enia_caires@uow.edu.au 

    Tues - Fri

  • Enrolment Enquiries
  • Scholarship Enquiries
  • Thesis Enquiries

  • Location

    First Floor, Building 20 (Entrance at eastern side of building).

    Phone: 4221 5452

    Feedback@UOW
    Administration feedback for the Graduate Research School (GRS) is welcome.

 

Last reviewed: 9 October, 2018