Courses at Bega

UOW Bega Campus is located in the heart of Bega. Students enrolled in one of the programs offered at the Bega Campus take advantage of the opportunity to study with an internationally recognised institution without leaving their local area.

Full degree courses available at the Bega Campus include Business, Commerce, Arts, Humanities, Nursing and Teaching (Primary and Secondary).

A wide range of 1st year courses are also available at Bega, where students can commence their journey at our smaller campus then transfer to Wollongong to complete their program.

For further information about all our courses, see the links below, or Contact Us.

Study with us

1st Year Programs

As well as our full degree programs, the following UOW 1st year offerings are also available at Bega Campus:

  • Bachelor of Arts (All Majors)
  • Bachelor of Business (All Majors)
  • Bachelor of Creative Arts
  • Bachelor of Communication and Media
  • Bachelor of Economics and Finance
  • Bachelor of International Studies
  • Bachelor of Politics, Philosophy and Economics

*1st year programs also available in several other disciplines, please contact us to enquire about your area of interest.