Upcoming Events

UOW Future Student Events

The University of Wollongong regularly holds and attends information sessions for prospective undergraduate and postgraduate students. These events are designed to give you the information you need about choosing courses and studying at UOW.

Event

Date & Time

Bookings

     

Information Sessions for Students & Parents

   
     

Years 10-12 Information Evening - Canberra ACT

Wednesday May 24
Novotel Canberra
6.30pm

Click for more information and to reserve a seat

Years 10-12 Information Evening - Goulburn NSW

Wednesday 31 May
Goulburn Soldiers Club
6.30pm

Click for more information and to reserve a seat

Years 10-12 Information Evening - Nowra NSW

Thursday 1 June
UOW Shoalhaven Campus
6.30pm

Click for more information and to reserve a seat

Years 10-12 Information Evening - Griffith NSW

Tuesday 20 June
Quest Griffith
6.30pm

Click for more information and to reserve a seat

Years 10-12 Information Evening - Wagga Wagga NSW

Wednesday 21 June
International Hotel Wagga Wagga
6.30pm

Click for more information and to reserve a seat

Years 10 -12 Information Evening - Kogarah NSW

Wednesday 21 June
St George Leagues Club
6.30pm

Click for more information and to reserve a seat

Years 10-12 Information Evening - Albury NSW

Thursday 22 June
Atura Hotel, Albury
6.30pm

Click for more information and to reserve a seat
 

Year 12 Information Evening - Liverpool NSW 

Tuesday 27 June
UOW South Western Sydney Campus (Liverpool)
6.30pm

Click for more information and to reserve a seat

Years 10-12 Information Evening - Bankstown NSW  

Wednesday 28 June
Bankstown Sports Club
6.30pm 

Click for more information and to reserve a seat

Years 10-12 & Non School Leaver Information Evening - Southern Sydney NSW 
(for information on courses offered at our Southern Sydney Campus)

Wednesday 28 June
UOW Southern Sydney Campus (Loftus)
6.30pm

Click for more information and to reserve a seat

Years 10-12 & Non School Leaver Information Evening - Southern Highlands NSW

Wednesday June 28
UOW Southern Highlands Campus (Moss Vale)
6.30pm

Click for more information and to reserve a seat

Years 10-12 Information Evening - Parramatta NSW 

Thursday 29 June
Parramatta RSL Club
6.30pm 

Click for more information and to reserve a seat

Years 10-12 Information Evening - Coffs Harbour NSW 

Tuesday 18 July
Coffs Harbour C. Ex Club
6.30pm 

Click for more information and to reserve a seat

Years 10-12 Information Evening - Tamworth NSW

Thursday 20 July
PowerHouse Tamworth
6.30pm

Click for more information and to reserve a seat

Years 10-12 Information Evening - Batemans Bay NSW

Monday 24 July
UOW Bateman's Bay Campus
5.30pm

Click for more information and to reserve a seat

Years 10-12 Information Evening - Bega NSW

Tuesday 25 July
UOW Bega Campus
5.30pm

Click for more information and to reserve a seat

 

 

 

UOW Open Day

Saturday 19 August
UOW Wollongong Campus
Click for more information
     

HSC Study Days

   

 

 

 

HSC Legal Studies Study Day

Thursday, 8 June
Building 67
UOW Wollongong Campus

Click here to register

     

UOW Campus Tours 

 

 

Our Campus Tours are free and conducted by current UOW students

Wollongong Campus Every Friday at 10.30am and 2.30pm - bookings are essential

Find out more information and register for a tour

     

 UOW College Events

   

UOW College Information Evening - Shoalhaven

Wednesday 17 May
5:30 - 7:30pm
UOW Shoalhaven

 Click here to register

UOW College Information Evening - Batemans Bay

Tuesday 23 May
5:30 - 7:30pm
UOW Batemans Bay

 Click here to register

UOW College Information Evening - Wollongong

Monday 29 May
6:30 - 8:30pm
UOW College (Bld 30), Room 30.115

Click here to register