We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to show you personalised advertising. To find out more, read our privacy policy and cookie policy


Executive staff

Academic staff


  • Dr Haifeng Feng
    Part time Research fellow
  • Dr Qiannan Liu
    Part time Research Fellow

  • Dr Zhen Li
    Honorary Fellow
  • Dr Md Shariar Hossain
    Honorary Fellow
  • Dr Mohammad Rejaul Kaiser
    Honorary Fellow
  • Dr Ji Liang
    Honorary Fellow
  • Dr Wenping Sun
    Honorary Fellow