Timetable & Classes

Subject Timetables

Draft Spring and Trimester 3 Timetables have now been released.

Do you know about the 'UOW Timetable Viewer' created to help students plan and view their timetables?   

Plan timetables with theUOW Timetable Viewer 

We would love to know what you think of the Timetable Viewer, let us know by submitting your thoughts through Feedback.    

For additional assistance, e.g., Tutorial enrolment processes, opening times or Faculty help, you may wish to view the 'Related information' or 'help' information below. 

2018/2019 Summer Session Timetables 


Will be released on 27 August 2018.