Graduate Research School Staff

GRS Staff and Roles

The newly appointed Associate Dean of Graduate Research is Senior Professor Sharon Robinson. Please direct HDR related enquiries for Professor Robinson to Kim Earp: 02 4221 3305.


Manager

Susan Flint

Sue Flint
(02) 4221 3479
susan_flint@uow.edu.au


Administration Officer

Erin McGinn

Erin Sharp
(02) 4221 5452
erin_sharp@uow.edu.au

  • HDR Events
  • Training Seminars
  • HDR Visiting Research Program

HDR Project and Compliance Officer

Michell Kendall

Michelle Kendall (Acting)
(02) 4221 4323
michelle_kendall@uow.edu.au

  • HDR Policy & Procedure
  • Probation
  • Intellectual Property Deeds
  • Annual Progress Reports

Erin Smith

HDR Project and Compliance Officer

Erin Smith (Working Monday & Tuesday)
(02) 4221 4323
erin_smith@uow.edu.au

  • HDR Policy & Procedure
  • Probation
  • Intellectual Property Deeds
  • Annual Progress Reports 

  • Student Management Officers

    Social Sciences, Law Humanities and the Arts

    Nikki Rumpca
    (02) 4221 5453
    nikki_rumpca@uow.edu.au

    Mon - Thurs

    • Enrolment Enquires
    • Scholarship Enquires
    • Thesis Enquires

    Australian Institute for Innovative Materials, Engineering and Information Sciences (SMAS, SECTE and SCIT)

    Alicia Allen

    Alicia Allen
    (02) 4221 5454
    alicia_allen@uow.edu.au

    Mon, Tue, Thurs, Fri

    • Enrolment Enquires
    • Scholarship Enquires
    • Thesis Enquires

    Engineering and Information Sciences (CME, Physics and MMM), Business

    Kylie Dawson
    (02) 4221 5874
    kylie_dawson@uow.edu.au 

    Mon - Fri

    • Enrolment Enquires
    • Scholarship Enquires
    • Thesis Enquires

    Science Medicine and Health

    Enia Caires

    Enia Caires
    (02) 4221 3241
    enia_caires@uow.edu.au 

    Tues to Fri

    • Enrolment Enquires
    • Scholarship Enquires
    • Thesis Enquires

    Location

    First Floor, Building 20 (Entrance at eastern side of building).

    Phone: 4221 5452
    Fax: 4221 5697

    Feedback@UOWAdministration feedback for the Graduate Research School (GRS) is welcome.

Last reviewed: 18 May, 2017
UOW Scholars:
Find a Supervisor

Scholars sticky promo pic
Scholarships
scholarship button
Research and Innovation Magazine
R&I Newsletter 1 2016