Meet our team

Meet our team

WIC - staff photo - Michelle Rush
Michelle Rush
Student Success Co-ordinator
Phone: 02 4221 3907
Email: mrush@uow.edu.au
 
WIC - staff photo - Andrew Sulter
Andrew Sulter
Future Student and Engagement Co-ordinator
Phone: 02 4221 1941
Email: andrew_sulter@uow.edu.au
 
WIC - staff photo - Jane Strang
Jane Noel-Strang
Future Student and Engagement Assistant
Phone: 02 4221 5272
Email: janestr@uow.edu.au
 
Mindal Rolet
Mindal Rolet
Administration Assistant
Phone: 02 4221 3776
Email: mindal@uow.edu.au
 
WIC - staff photo - Rochelle Morris
Rochelle Morris
Student Support Advisor
Phone: 02 4221 5749
Email: romorris@uow.edu.au
 
WIC - staff photo - Lesli Kirwan
Lesli Kirwan
Regional Student Support Advisor
Phone: 02 4221 4020
Email: lkirwan@uow.edu.au
 
Dr Ernie Blackmore
Dr Ernie Blackmore
Honorary Fellow
Phone: 02 4221 5393
Email: ernie@uow.edu.au
About Ernie:
 
Shiralee Lawson
ITAP Coordinator
Phone: 02 4239 2386
Email: shiralee_lawson@uow.edu.au
About Shiralee:
 
Last reviewed: 6 April, 2018

Quick links

Indigenous Studies Unit 

Alternative Admissions Program 

Indigenous Tailored Academic Program (ITAP) 

Australian Indigenous Mentoring Experience (AIME)  

Location

Building 30, University of Wollongong, Northfields Avenue, Wollongong NSW 2522.

Contact

Ph: (02) 4221 3776 | Fax: (02) 4221 4244 | Email: wic-enquiries@uow.edu.au