Maps of Other UOW Campuses

The University of Wollongong has several campuses located on the south coast of New South Wales, Australia. The main campus is in Wollongong - an hour's drive from the nearest capital city, Sydney.


Regional Map

Sydney CampusLoftus Education CentreWollongong CampusMoss Vale Education CentreShoalhaven CampusBatemans Bay Education Access CentreBega Education Access Centre

Last reviewed: 24 October, 2016