Latest News & Events

2010 UOW Three Minute Thesis Winners

Winner: Mr Cameron Ferris (IPRI), "Printed patches for a broken heart"Three minute thesis compt"

2nd place:  Ms Van Tran (Education), "They are to blame, not us: the authoritative voice in quality issues of postgraduate education in Vietnam"

People's choice Award: Mr Jie Yang, (ICT-R), "Can we help Google search?

Three MinuteThesis Winners

Pictured from left to right: Cameron Ferris, Jie Yang, Van Tran.

> News Release

Watch Cameron's Three Minute Thesis Presentation

Last reviewed: 23 November, 2016
UOW Scholars:
Find a Supervisor

Scholars sticky promo pic
scholarship button
Research and Innovation Magazine
Research and Innovation Magazine cover