Research & Innovation Division

About RaID, staff and contact us

The Research and Innovation Division (RaID) reports to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation) and Dean of Research. It is comprised of:

RaID Executive

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Professor Judy Raper
E: jraper@uow.edu.au

Executive Assistant
Tracy Panton
T: 02 4221 3915
E: tpanton@uow.edu.au

Dean of Research
Professor Tim Marchant
E: tim@uow.edu.au

Associate Dean - Graduate Research
Associate Professor Honglin Chen
E: honglin@uow.edu.au

Administrative Officer
Kim Earp
T: 02 4221 3305
E: kearp@uow.edu.au

RaID Directors & Managers

Director, Research Services Office
Sharon Martin
T: 02 4221 3928
E: sharonma@uow.edu.au

Administration Assistant
Julie Evans 
T: 02 4221 3386
E: research-services@uow.edu.au 

Senior Manager, Innovation & Commercial Research
Klaus Krauter
T: 02 4221 5955
E: klaus_krauter@uow.edu.au

Manager, Graduate Research School
Sue Flint
T: 02 4221 5452
E: sflint@uow.edu.au

Organisational chart

Staff contacts

 


Engage with us

Social Web Icon - Navy - FacebookSocial Web Icon - Navy - ConversationSocial Web Icon - Navy - YouTubeSocial Web Icon - Navy - Instagram Social Web Icon - Navy - Email

Last reviewed: 19 September, 2018