Services for staff

Academic and professional staff have full access to all student services, as well as specialised help from our librarians.

Subject readings

Subject Readings provide essential course materials for your students. Submit a list of your necessary readings to us and we'll make the content available for your students to access online or in the Library.

Book a consultation with a librarian

Discuss your research and teaching needs with our librarians.

  • Exploring research support at UOW?
  • Reviewing your teaching and learning materials?
  • Developing your students' information and digital literacies?
  • New to teaching at UOW?

Book a consultation with a librarian to talk to us online or in person. 

We're available during business hours (9am - 5pm, Monday to Friday).

 

Our subject librarians

AIM

Christine Wales cwales@uow.edu.au 02 4221 3050

ANCORS

Renée Grant rengrant@uow.edu.au 02 4221 3334

Arts and Humanities

Vicki Dodd vdodd@uow.edu.au 02 4221 4867

Business

Allison Hill allison@uow.edu.au 02 4221 3788

Jeanetta Kettle jkettle@uow.edu.au 02 4221 3184

Engineering and Information Sciences

Christine Wales cwales@uow.edu.au 02 4221 3050

Law

Renée Grant rengrant@uow.edu.au 02 4221 3334

Science, Medicine and Health

Rachel Jones jonesr@uow.edu.au 02 4221 4625

Social Sciences

Adrienne Corradini acorradini@uow.edu.au 02 4221 4384

Samantha Hutchinson shutchin@uow.edu.au 02 4221 3078

UOW College

Renée Grant rengrant@uow.edu.au 02 4221 3334

Woolyungah Indigenous Centre

Vicki Dodd vdodd@uow.edu.au 02 4221 4867