We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to show you personalised advertising. To find out more, read our privacy policy and cookie policy

Peer Leader Awards

Australasian Peer Leader Awards

Commencing in 2008, the Australasian Peer Leader Awards recognise the outstanding contributions of leaders in Peer Learning programs across the region.

Award categories:

  • Outstanding New PASS Leader
  • Outstanding Senior PASS Leader/Mentor
  • Outstanding Student Peer Leader
  • Outstanding Peer Educator Team

PASS 2019 Award Winners

2019 Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2019 Award Winners:

Outstanding New PASS Leader

  • Rita Anjerkoushian, Curtin University
  • Narasimhan Ravi, Griffith University
  • Duc Vo, University of South Australia

Outstanding Senior PASS Leader

  • Sahar Tabbouleh, Western Sydney University
  • Gayani Gunasekera, University of Wollongong

 Outstanding Student Peer Leader

  • Rhiannon Terry, University of Tasmania

Outstanding Peer Educator Team

  • PASS Mentor Team, University of Wollongong