Contact us

Contact the Alumni Relations Team

We facilitate the University's ongoing relationship with its alumni through an annual program of events, activities, benefits and communications.

Located on the Wollongong campus, feel free to pay us a visit or contact us.

Advancement Division
Building 36, Lower Ground Floor
University of Wollongong NSW 2522
Australia

Email alumni@uow.edu.au  |  Phone +61 2 4221 3169

TEAM MEMBERS

Leanne Newsham
Alumni Relations Manager
lcrouch@uow.edu.au
+61 2 4221 4676

Veronica Apap
Senior Communications Coordinator
vapap@uow.edu.au
+61 2 4252 8990

Evelyne Raymond
Senior Alumni Relations Coordinator (International)
evelyne@uow.edu.au
+61 2 4221 2568

Kelly Salmon
Senior Alumni Relations Coordinator (Domestic)
kelly@uow.edu.au
+61 2 4221 5131

Carly Evans
Alumni Coordinator
Faculty of Engineering & Information Sciences
carly@uow.edu.au
+61 2 4221 4275

Paris Dennett
Alumni Coordinator
Faculty of Business
pdennett@uow.edu.au
+61 2 4239 2391 

Emily Warren
Alumni Relations Officer
ewarren@uow.edu.au
+61 2 4239 2187

Last reviewed: 24 August, 2018