Contacts

At UOW Southern Sydney we're always happy to help

 

Contact Information

General enquiries email: ssyd-campus@uow.edu.au
Student enquiries email: ssydney-enquiries@uow.edu.au

Phone: 02 8536 2000
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm

  

Campus Manager

Melinda Tippett
Email: mtippett@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2000
Location: Office G01


Individual Contact Numbers

Student Services Officer
Kara Malss
Email: kmalss@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2000

Student Services Officer
Catherine Ross
Email: rossc@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2000

Career Consultant 
Nicole Smith
nicole_smith@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2004

Lecturer, School of Nursing
Carolyn Antoniou
ctoldi@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4221 3201

Lecturer, School of Nursing
Dr Shahla Meedya
smeedya@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4221 3205

Lecturer, School of Nursing
Kimberley Livingstone
klivings@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2000

Nursing Simulation Laboratory Assistant
Simone Yeats
simoney@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2007

Student Support Advisors/Disability Liaison
Tina Edney and Sarah Keech
ssa-loftus@uow.edu.au 
Phone: (02) 8763 6006 (02) 8763 6488

UOWx team
uowx@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4221 5999

Counselling Service
uow.edu.au/student/support-services/counselling

 

 


Southern Sydney campus map

  

Opening Hours

Southern Sydney campus is open 8am - 6pm Mon - Fri.

Outside of these hours, students will need an after-hours access card to get in to the building as well as to access the G.04 computer lab.

UOW Southern Sydney students should contact campus admin if they would like to arrange an after-hours access card.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Address

University of Wollongong,
Southern Sydney campus
1 Pitt Street,
Loftus NSW 2232

Postal Address

UOW Southern Sydney
PO Box 482
Sutherland NSW 1499