We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to show you personalised advertising. To find out more, read our privacy policy and cookie policy

Contacts

At UOW Southern Sydney we're always happy to help

 

Contact Information

General enquiries email: ssyd-campus@uow.edu.au
Student enquiries email: ssydney-enquiries@uow.edu.au

Phone: 02 8536 2000
Monday to Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm

[Campus access: 9.00am - 4.00pm weekdays in Spring 2020]


Campus Manager

Melinda Tippett
Email: mtippett@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2000
Location: Office G01


Individual Contact Numbers

Student Services Officer
Kara Malss
Email: kmalss@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2000

Student Services Officer
Catherine Ross
Email: rossc@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2000

Career Consultant 
Nicole Smith
nicole_smith@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2004

Lecturer, School of Nursing
Carolyn Antoniou
ctoldi@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4221 3201

Lecturer, School of Nursing
Dr Shahla Meedya
smeedya@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4221 3205

Lecturer, School of Nursing
Kimberley Livingstone
klivings@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2000

Nursing Simulation Laboratory Assistant
Simone Yeats
simoney@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2007

Student Support Advisors/Disability Liaison
Ms Tina Edney and Ms Sarah Keech
ssa-loftus@uow.edu.au 
Phone: (02) 8763 6006 (02) 8763 6488

UOWx team
uowx@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4221 5999

Counselling services for UOW students
uow.edu.au/student/support-services/counselling

 

 


Southern Sydney campus map

  

Opening Hours

Southern Sydney campus will be open 9am - 4pm Mon - Fri during Spring Session.

Outside of these hours, students will need an access card to get in to the building as well as to access the G.04 computer lab.

UOW students should contact campus admin if they do not have an access card

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Address

University of Wollongong,
Southern Sydney campus
1 Pitt Street,
Loftus NSW 2232

Postal Address

UOW Southern Sydney
PO Box 482
Sutherland NSW 1499


Close