Contacts

At UOW Southern Sydney we're always happy to help

Contact information

General enquiries email: ssyd-campus@uow.edu.au
Student enquiries email: ssydney-enquiries@uow.edu.au

Phone: 02 8536 2000
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm

Campus Manager
Nicole Smith
Email: nicoles@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2004
Location: Office G01


Individual contact numbers 

Campus Co-ordinator
Catherine Ross
Email: rossc@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2000

Student Services Officer
Kara Malss
Email: kmalss@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2000

Academic Program Director,
School of Nursing
Christopher Patterson
Email: bn-apd@uow.edu.au

Lecturer, School of Nursing
Carolyn Antoniou
(currently on academic leave)
Phone: (02) 4221 3201

Lecturer, School of Nursing
Dr Shahla Meedya
Email: smeedya@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4221 3205

Lecturer, School of Nursing
Kimberley Livingstone
Email: klivings@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2000

Lecturer, School of Nursing
Joanne Cordina
Email: jcordina@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2008

Nursing Simulation Laboratory Assistant
Simone Yeats
Email: simoney@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2007

Casual Nursing Simulation Lab Assistant [Mon]
Eileen Moy
Email: emoy@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2007

Student Support Advisors/Disability Liaison
Tina Edney and Sarah Keech
Email: ssa-loftus@uow.edu.au 
Phone: (02) 8763 6006 (02) 8763 6488

Learning Development Lecturer
Stephane Cordier
Email: scordier@uow.edu.au
Bookings via campus moodle

Careers & Employability
Email: careers@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4221 3325

UOWx team
Email: uowx@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4221 5999

Counselling Service
uow.edu.au/student/support-services/counselling

UOW 24 Hour Student Wellbeing Support Line
Free and confidential help for UOW students 24/7 everyday (including public holidays)

Phone: 1300 036 149
Text: 0488 884 164


Southern Sydney campus map

Opening hours

Southern Sydney campus hours are 9am - 5.00pm Mon - Fri 

 

Campus address

University of Wollongong - Southern Sydney campus
Building 380
1 Pitt Street,
Loftus NSW 2232

Postal address

UOW Southern Sydney
PO Box 482
Sutherland NSW 1499