Contacts

At UOW Southern Sydney we're always happy to help

 

Contact Information

General enquiries email: ssyd-campus@uow.edu.au
Student enquiries email: ssydney-enquiries@uow.edu.au

Phone: 02 8536 2000
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm

  

Campus Manager (Acting)
Nicole Smith
Email: nicole_smith@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2004
Location: Office G01


Individual Contact Numbers

Student Services Officer
Kara Malss
Email: kmalss@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2000

Student Services Officer
Catherine Ross
Email: rossc@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2000

Lecturer, School of Nursing
Carolyn Antoniou
Email: ctoldi@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4221 3201

Lecturer, School of Nursing
Dr Shahla Meedya
Email: smeedya@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4221 3205

Lecturer, School of Nursing
Kimberley Livingstone
Email: klivings@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2000

Nursing Simulation Laboratory Assistant
Simone Yeats
Email: simoney@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 8536 2007

Student Support Advisors/Disability Liaison
Tina Edney and Sarah Keech
Email: ssa-loftus@uow.edu.au 
Phone: (02) 8763 6006 (02) 8763 6488

Careers & Employability
Email: careers@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4221 3325

UOWx team
Email: uowx@uow.edu.au
Phone: (02) 4221 5999

Counselling Service
uow.edu.au/student/support-services/counselling

UOW 24 Hour Student Wellbeing Support Line
Free and confidential help for UOW students 24/7 everyday (including public holidays)

Phone: 1300 036 149
Text: 0488 884 164



 


Southern Sydney campus map

  

Opening Hours

Southern Sydney campus is open 8am - 6pm Mon - Fri.

Outside of these hours, students will need an after-hours access card to get in to the building as well as to access the G.04 computer lab.

UOW Southern Sydney students should contact campus admin if they would like to arrange an after-hours access card.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Address

University of Wollongong,
Southern Sydney campus
1 Pitt Street,
Loftus NSW 2232

Postal Address

UOW Southern Sydney
PO Box 482
Sutherland NSW 1499