Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

WIC - staff photo - Michelle Rush
Michelle Rush
Senior Manager
Phone: 02 4221 3907
Email: mrush@uow.edu.au
About Michelle:
WIC - staff photo - Andrew Sulter
Andrew Sulter
Student Support & Recruitment Advisor
Phone: 02 4221 1941
Email: andrew_sulter@uow.edu.au
About Andrew:
WIC - staff photo - Jane Strang
Jane Strang
Events & Community Engagement Officer
Phone: 02 4221 5272
Email: janestr@uow.edu.au
 
Mindal Rolet
Mindal Rolet
Administration Assistant
Phone: 02 4221 3776
Email: mindal@uow.edu.au
 
WIC - staff photo - Rochelle Morris
Rochelle Morris
Student Support and Recruitment Advisor
Phone: 02 4221 5749
Email: romorris@uow.edu.au
About Rochelle:
WIC - staff photo - Lesli Kirwan
Lesli Kirwan
Student Support and Recruitment Advisor (Regional)
Phone: 02 4221 4020
Email: lkirwan@uow.edu.au
About Lesli:
Dr Ernie Blackmore
Dr Ernie Blackmore
Honorary Fellow
Phone: 02 4221 5393
Email: ernie@uow.edu.au
About Ernie:
 
Shiralee Hartnett
ITAS Coordinator
Phone: 02 4239 2386
Email: shiralee_hartnett@uow.edu.au
About Shiralee:
 
Last reviewed: 30 June, 2015
Location
Building 30
University of Wollongong
Northfields Avenue
Wollongong NSW 2522
 
Contact
Ph: (02) 4221 3776 
Fax: (02) 4221 4244