Contact PIP

Contact Performance Indicators Unit

All support requests should be emailed to performance_indicators@uow.edu.au or contact 4221 5777.

To contact a member of the team directly:

Name
Position
Phone
Email Address
Craig Napier Director 02 4221 4306 cnapier@uow.edu.au
Claire Kembrey BI Administration Officer 02 4221 5141 clairek@uow.edu.au
Amanda Nedeski Business Analyst 02 4221 3045 acarrion@uow.edu.au
Chris Torrens Business Analyst 02 4221 4868 ctorrens@uow.edu.au
Jo Sharp ´╗┐Business Analyst ´╗┐02 4221 4146 jsharp@uow.edu.au
Brad Dixon Technical Analyst 02 4221 5046 bdixon@uow.edu.au
Stephen Rodwell Technical Analyst 02 4221 5043 stephenr@uow.edu.au
Damien Menanteau Technical Analyst 02 4221 5042 dmenante@uow.edu.au
Paul Vaartjes Management Cadet 02 4221 5896 paulv@uow.edu.au
Matthew Kusi-Appauh Management Cadet 02 4221 2370 mkappauh@uow.edu.au
       

 

Last reviewed: 9 April, 2014

Web_PIP_Logo

uow-blog

Quality Certification

The Performance Indicators Unit is included in the scope of University of Wollongong Administration AS/NZS ISO 9001:2008 Quality Management System certification (NCSI Certification number 14038).

QA Worldstar 2