Contact PIP

Contact Performance Indicators Unit

All support requests should be emailed to performance_indicators@uow.edu.au or contact 4221 5777.

To contact a member of the team directly:

Name
Position
Phone
Email Address
Craig Napier Director 02 4221 4306 cnapier@uow.edu.au
Asslam Umar Ali  Business Intelligence Admin Assistant  02 4221 5823 asslam@uow.edu.au
Amanda Nedeski Business Analyst 02 4221 3045 acarrion@uow.edu.au
Chris Torrens Business Intelligence Analyst 02 4221 4868 ctorrens@uow.edu.au
Adrian Karanfilovski Business Intelligence Analyst   adriank@uow.edu.au
Stephen Rodwell Technical Analyst 02 4221 5043 stephenr@uow.edu.au
Damien Menanteau Technical Analyst 02 4221 5042 dmenante@uow.edu.au
Paul Vaartjes Management Cadet 02 4221 5896 paulv@uow.edu.au

 

Last reviewed: 15 September, 2014

Web_PIP_Logo

uow-blog