Research & Innovation

About RaID, Staff and Contact Us

The Research and Innovation Division (RaID) reports to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) and Dean of Research and is comprised of Research Services (RSO), the Graduate Research School (GRS), Innovation & Commercial Research (ICR). You can view the RaID Organisational Chart here

Raid Executive

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation)
Prof Judy Raper
jraper@uow.edu.au

Executive Assistant
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation)
Tracy Panton
(02) 4221 3915   
tpanton@uow.edu.au

Dean of Research and Innovation
Prof Tim Marchant
tim@uow.edu.au

Administrative Assistant
Dean of Research
Nicole Michielin
(02) 4221 5118 
nicole_michielin@uow.edu.au
 

 

RAID DIRECTORS

Research Services Office
Director
Sharon Martin
(02) 4221 3928
sharonma@uow.edu.au

Research Services Assistant
Susan McGaffin / Julie Evans
(02) 4221 3386
susanm@uow.edu.au  
or  julieeva@uow.edu.au

 

Innovation & Commercial Research
Director
Elizabeth Eastland
(02) 4221 4420
eastland@uow.edu.au

Executive Assistant
Amira Antoun
Ph: (02) 4221 4486
antoun@uow.edu.au

RAID contacts

 CONTACT THE Innovation and Commercial Research Team

 CONTACT THE Research Services Office

 CONTACT THE Graduate research school

 

LATEST MAGAZINE

Research Magazine Sticky

Peer to Peer mentoring 

Mentoring Program Sticky