Research & Innovation

Engage with us

Social Web Icon - Navy - FacebookSocial Web Icon - Navy - ConversationSocial Web Icon - Navy - YouTubeSocial Web Icon - Navy - Instagram Social Web Icon - Navy - Email

 

About RaID, staff and contact us

The Research and Innovation Division (RaID) reports to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation) and Dean of Research. It is comprised of:

RaID Executive

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Professor Judy Raper
E: jraper@uow.edu.au

Executive Assistant
Tracy Panton
T: 02 4221 3915
E: tpanton@uow.edu.au

Dean of Research
Professor Tim Marchant
E: tim@uow.edu.au

Administrative Assistant
Nicole Michielin
T: 02 4221 5118
E: nicole_michielin@uow.edu.au 

RaID Directors

Director, Research Services Office
Sharon Martin
T: 02 4221 3928
E: sharonma@uow.edu.au

Administration Assistant
Susan McGaffin / Julie Evans
T: 02 4221 3386
E: research-services@uow.edu.au 

Director, Innovation & Commercial Research
Elizabeth Eastland
T: 02 4221 4420
E: eastland@uow.edu.au

Executive Assistant
Amira Antoun
T: 02 4221 4486
E: antoun@uow.edu.au

Organisational chart

Staff contacts

 

Last reviewed: 27 July, 2016
Innovation & Commercial Research

Innovation Campus ICR

Graduate Research School

Graduate Research School