DVC(A) Executive Team

Professor Joe Chicharo Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)
Professor Paul Chandler Pro Vice-Chancellor (Inclusion & Outreach)
Mr Dominic Riordan Director, Academic Quality & Standards
Mr Martin Smith Director, Graduate Career Development & Employability
Ms Margie Jantti Director, Library Services
Professor Maarten de Laat
Director, Learning, Teaching & Curriculum
Regional Campuses: Academic Director Dr Kimberley McMahon-Coleman Regional Campuses  Student Diversity
Associate Professor Christopher Magee Academic Director, South Western Sydney & South Sydney campuses
Ms Emily Osborne Director, Strategic Marketing and Communications 
Ms Maureen Dibden Director, Strategic Planning 
Student Support and Transition: Tracey Todd
Student Support & Education Analytics
Learning Analytics: David Fulcher
Student Support & Education Analytics
Michelle Rush Senior Manager, Woolyungah Indigenous Centre

DVC(A) Contact List 

Academic Quality & Standards

Director: Dominic Riordan

Graduate Career Development & Employability
Lower Ground Floor UniCentre (in the arcade behind Rush 2)
Phone: 02 4221 3325  

Learning, Teaching & Curriculum

Director: Professor Maarten de Laat

Phone: 02 4221 3548

Regional Campuses & Student Diversity

Acting Director: A/Prof Robbie Collins

South Western & Southern Sydney Campuses

Academic Director: Associate Professor Christopher Magee

Strategic Marketing and Communications 

Director: Emily Osborne 

Strategic Planning 

Director: Maureen Dibden

Student Support & Education Analytics

Student Support and Transition: Tracey Todd and Learning Analytics: David Fulcher
Email: and

Woolyungah Indigenous Centre
Building 30
Phone: 02 4221 3776


Last reviewed: 8 June, 2017
Nominate Now

octal 2016 poster thumbnail