Contact

DVC(A) Executive Team

Professor Joe Chicharo Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)
 
Professor Paul Chandler Pro Vice-Chancellor (Inclusion & Outreach)
 
Mr Dominic Riordan Director, Academic Quality & Standards
 
Mr Martin Smith Director, Graduate Career Development & Employability
 
Ms Margie Jantti Director, Library Services
 
Professor Maarten de Laat
 
Director, Learning, Teaching & Curriculum
 
Regional Campuses: Academic Director Dr Kimberley McMahon-Coleman Regional Campuses  Student Diversity
 
Associate Professor Christopher Magee Academic Director, South Western Sydney & South Sydney campuses
 
Ms Emily Osborne Director, Strategic Marketing and Communications 
 
Ms Maureen Dibden Director, Strategic Planning 
 
Student Support and Transition: Tracey Todd
 
Student Support & Education Analytics
 
Learning Analytics: David Fulcher
 
Student Support & Education Analytics
 
Michelle Rush Senior Manager, Woolyungah Indigenous Centre
 

DVC(A) Contact List 

Academic Quality & Standards

Director: Dominic Riordan
Email: dominic_riordan@uow.edu.au
 

Graduate Career Development & Employability

http://www.uow.edu.au/careers/
Lower Ground Floor UniCentre (in the arcade behind Rush 2)
Phone: 02 4221 3325  
 

Learning, Teaching & Curriculum

Director: Professor Maarten de Laat
Email: maarten_de_laat@uow.edu.au
 

Library

http://library.uow.edu.au/
Phone: 02 4221 3548
 

Regional Campuses & Student Diversity

Acting Director: A/Prof Robbie Collins
Email: robbie_collins@uow.edu.au
 

South Western & Southern Sydney Campuses

Academic Director: Associate Professor Christopher Magee
Email: christopher_magee@uow.edu.au
 

Strategic Marketing and Communications 

Director: Emily Osborne 
Email: emily_osborne@uow.edu.au 

Strategic Planning 

Director: Maureen Dibden
Email: maureen_dibden@uow.edu.au

Student Support & Education Analytics

Student Support and Transition: Tracey Todd and Learning Analytics: David Fulcher
Email: tracey_todd@uow.edu.au and david_fulcher@uow.edu.au
 

Woolyungah Indigenous Centre

http://www.uow.edu.au/wic/
Building 30
Phone: 02 4221 3776
 

 

Last reviewed: 8 June, 2017
Nominate Now

octal 2016 poster thumbnail