Contact List

DVC(E) Executive Team

Professor Eeva Leinonen Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education)
Professor Paul Chandler Pro Vice-Chancellor (Inclusion & Outreach)
Dr Jennifer Heath Director, Business Analysis & Learning Analytics
Ms Margie Jantti Director, Library Services
Associate Professor Yvonne Kerr Interim Director, Woolungah Indigenous Centre
Associate Professor Romy Lawson Director, Learning, Teaching & Curriculum
Mr Dominic Riordan Director, Academic Quality & Standards
Mr Martin Smith Director, Graduate Career Development & Employability
Ms Anne Snowball Director, Regional Campuses & Student Diversity
Ms Fran Walder Interim Director, Student Experience

DVC(E) Contact List 

Academic Quality & Standards

Director: Dominic Riordan

Business Analysis & Learning Analytics

Director: Jennifer Health

Graduate Career Development & Employability
Lower Ground Floor UniCentre (in the arcade behind Rush 2)
Phone: 02 4221 3325  

Learning, Teaching & Curriculum

Director: Romy Lawson
Learning Development Contacts
Education Designer Contacts

Phone: 02 4221 3548

Regional Campuses & Student Diversity

Director: Anne Snowball

Student Experience

Interim Director: Fran Walder
Student Support Advisors

Woolyungah Indigenous Centre
Building 30
Phone: 02 4221 3776


Last reviewed: 23 October, 2013

Contact Information

DVC(E) Contact List

FSA: Call for Submissions


FSA Logo Short
A call for expression of interest will be emailed to staff towards the end of each year
More Information...