Contact us

Contact the Alumni Relations Team

We are located on the Wollongong campus. Feel free to pay us a visit or contact us.

Advancement Division
Building 36, Lower Ground Floor
University of Wollongong NSW 2522
Australia

Email alumni@uow.edu.au  |  Phone +61 2 4221 3169

TEAM MEMBERS 
 

Leanne Newsham
Alumni Relations Manager
lcrouch@uow.edu.au
+61 2 4221 4676

Evette Deaves
Senior Communications Coordinator
evette@uow.edu.au
+61 2 4252 8990

Evelyne Raymond
Senior Alumni Relations Coordinator (International)
evelyne@uow.edu.au
+61 2 4221 2568

Kelly Salmon
Senior Alumni Relations Coordinator (Domestic)
kelly@uow.edu.au
+61 2 4221 5131

Emily Warren
Alumni Relations Officer
ewarren@uow.edu.au
+61 2 4239 2187

Sue Claypole
Database Officer
claypole@uow.edu.au
+61 2 4221 3278

 

Lisbeth Duke
Alumni Information Officer
eduke@uow.edu.au
+61 2 4239 2511

Natalie Rugiano
Alumni Research Officer
nrugiano@uow.edu.au
+61 2 4221 5832

Last reviewed: 22 July, 2016