Contact Us

Advancement DIVISION

Location: Wollongong Campus, Building 36, Lower Ground Floor

General enquiries

Community: community@uow.edu.au - 02 4239 2187

Alumni: alumni@uow.edu.au - 02 4221 3169

Donors and sponsors: donations@uow.edu.au - 02 4221 5915

Individual Staff

Monique Harper-Richardson
Director of Advancement
moniqueh@uow.edu.au
02 4221 5759

Joanne Channer
Administration Assistant
jchanner@uow.edu.au
02 4221 5069

Fundraising & Development

Brad Weekly
Development Manager
bweekly@uow.edu.au
02 4221 3073

Ainslie Tweedie
Senior Development Coordinator
ainslieb@uow.edu.au
02 4221 4722

Renee Burton
Senior Development Coordinator (Scholarships)
rburton@uow.edu.au
02 4221 8113

Cherie Polsson
Development Officer
cpolsson@uow.edu.au
02 4221 3042

Keeli Cambourne
Communications Officer
02 4221 5913
keeli@uow.edu.au

Alumni Relations

Leanne Newsham
Alumni Relations Manager
lcrouch@uow.edu.au
02 4221 4676

Evette Deaves
Senior Alumni Communications Coordinator
evette@uow.edu.au
02 4252 8990

Kelly Salmon
Senior Alumni Relations Coordinator
kelly@uow.edu.au
02 4221 5131

Evelyne Raymond
Senior Alumni Relations Coordinator (International)
evelyne@uow.edu.au
02 4221 2568

Sam Nguyen
Alumni Research Coordinator
samantha_nguyen@uow.edu.au
02 4298 1309

Lisbeth Duke
Alumni Information Officer
lisbeth_duke@uow.edu.au
02 4239 2511

Sue Claypole
Database Assistant
claypole@uow.edu.au
02 4221 3278

Community Engagement

Tara Loty
Community Engagement Manager
taral@uow.edu.au
02 4221 3110

Sarah Lisle
Community Engagement Coordinator
slisle@uow.edu.au
02 4252 8889

Keirin McCormack
Community Engagement Coordinator
keirinm@uow.edu.au
02 4221 2518

Emily Warren
Community Database Officer
ewarren@uow.edu.au
02 4239 2187

Advancement Services
Michael Fenton
Advancement Services Manager
mfenton@uow.edu.au
02 4252 8250

Shaye Hiscocks
Advancement Services Officer
shayeh@uow.edu.au
02 4221 5915

Last reviewed: 11 July, 2014

Our Message

VC- Community Engagement
"Community engagement is at the heart of our University,' a message from Professor Paul Wellings CBE, Vice-Chancellor, UOW. Read more 

Update your DetailsStay Connected 

events and opportunities

Community Engagement Grants Scheme 2014- Now Open- Apply Now!